Showing 2026 calendar year

2026 · Donors

Employers of Morrow for City Council 2026's donors

Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Lines dated 2026.

Screenshot viewWho gives →ZIP explorer →
Monetary contributions$9,825
Named employers1779.1% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$350
No employer reported$1,700incl. committees and businesses
Reset
Employer (as filed)SpellingsDonorsLinesDollarsShare
Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer)169$1,70017.3%
UCLA122$1,30013.2%
MUNGER, TOLLES & OLSON LLP111$1,20012.2%
WESTSIDE YOUNG DEMOCRATS111$1,20012.2%
NEA LLC111$1,00010.2%
LOYOLA LAW SCHOOL111$5005.1%
COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES111$4004.1%
BALLARD ROSENBERG GOLPER SAVITT LLP111$3003.1%
CITY OF SANTA MONICA111$2502.5%
FEELD111$2502.5%
LAWYERS FOR JUSTICE111$2502.5%
LINEA SOLUTIONS111$2502.5%
PAUL HASTINGS LLP111$2502.5%
Self-employed122$2502.5%
CELESTIAL STRATEGIES111$2252.3%
EXPEDIA112$1001.0%
LA COUNTY111$1001.0%
Not employed111$1001.0%
SIEMENS111$1001.0%
UNDERDOG SPORTS111$1001.0%

Donors are counted by reported name per filed employer spelling, so a donor who wrote their employer two ways counts under each spelling.

Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026