All years · Donors
Employers of Danny Ivanov for Santa Monica City Council 2026's donors
Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Every year on file.
Monetary contributions$8,189
Named employers1057.3% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$600
No employer reported$2,900incl. committees and businesses
| Employer (as filed) | Spellings | Donors | Lines | Dollars | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer) | 0 | 3 | 3 | $2,900 | 35.4% |
| HIRSCHFELD KRAEMERHIRSCHFELD KRAEMER · HIRSCHFELD KRAEMER LLP | 2 | 3 | 4 | $1,664 | 20.3% |
| MUNGER, TOLLES AND OLSON LLP | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,200 | 14.7% |
| Not employed | 1 | 4 | 4 | $600 | 7.3% |
| COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 6.1% |
| LAWYERS FOR JUSTICE | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 6.1% |
| LA COUNTY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $300 | 3.7% |
| CITY OF SANTA MONICA | 1 | 1 | 1 | $125 | 1.5% |
| EXPEDIA | 1 | 1 | 1 | $125 | 1.5% |
| STATE OF CALIFORNIA | 1 | 1 | 1 | $125 | 1.5% |
| SIEMENS | 1 | 1 | 1 | $100 | 1.2% |
| UCLA LAW SCHOOL | 1 | 1 | 1 | $50 | 0.6% |
Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 10, 2026