All years · payees
Santa Monica Daily Press
Transactions under this reported name.
Combined reported payments
$325,483
170 report entries
Original source identities
Transactions and original filings
| Amount | Type | To | From (the donor with employer · occupation as filed for money in; the paying committee for money out) | Based in (where the donor or payee is based, as filed) | ZIP | Date | Reported by | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $483 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Coalition of Santa Monica City Employees PAC | Sep 30, 2010 | Coalition of Santa Monica City Employees PAC | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $966 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Campaign to Protect Quality Public Schools | Apr 28, 2010 | Campaign to Protect Quality Public Schools | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $1,348 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Susan Hartley for City Council | Oct 31, 2008 | Susan Hartley for City Council | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $3,623 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Coalition of Santa Monica City Employees PAC | Oct 28, 2008 | Coalition of Santa Monica City Employees PAC | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $2,000 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Susan Hartley for City Council | Oct 28, 2008 | Susan Hartley for City Council | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $733 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Susan Hartley for City Council | Oct 24, 2008 | Susan Hartley for City Council | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $6,907 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Committee for Safety and Modernization at Santa Monica College-Yes on Measure AA | Oct 22, 2008 | Committee for Safety and Modernization at Santa Monica College-Yes on Measure AA | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $3,767 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Committee to Re-Elect Herb Katz | Oct 7, 2008 | Committee to Re-Elect Herb Katz | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $6,376 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Committee for Safety and Modernization at Santa Monica College-Yes on Measure S | Sep 29, 2008 | Committee for Safety and Modernization at Santa Monica College-Yes on Measure S | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $6,376 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Committee for Safety and Modernization at Santa Monica College-Yes on Measure AA | Sep 29, 2008 | Committee for Safety and Modernization at Santa Monica College-Yes on Measure AA | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $0 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Trussler for Santa Monica City Council 2026 | Date not reported | Trussler for Santa Monica City Council 2026 | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $0 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Trussler for Santa Monica City Council 2026 | Date not reported | Trussler for Santa Monica City Council 2026 | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $0 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Santa Monicans for Council Term Limits | Date not reported | Santa Monicans for Council Term Limits | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $0 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Santa Monicans for Council Term Limits | Date not reported | Santa Monicans for Council Term Limits | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $3,900 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Frisch For Board of Trustees 2014 | Date not reported | Frisch For Board of Trustees 2014 | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $290 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Ted Winterer for City Council 2012 | Date not reported | Ted Winterer for City Council 2012 | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $675 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Friends of Ben Allen | Date not reported | Friends of Ben Allen | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $120 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Friends of Ben Allen for School Board 2012 | Date not reported | Friends of Ben Allen for School Board 2012 | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $1,059 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Ted Winterer for City Council 2012 | Date not reported | Ted Winterer for City Council 2012 | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $966 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Patel For School Board 2010 | Date not reported | Patel For School Board 2010 | Filing PDF ↗ (city) | ||
| $468 | EXPENDITURE | Santa Monica Daily Press | Friends of Ben Allen | Date not reported | Friends of Ben Allen | Filing PDF ↗ (city) |